Skip to content

OCTOBER 26, 2023

A New Series by award-winning author

Michael Jenet

Someone has been killed and the murderer is leaving a trail of body parts all over England. Is a drowning victim a one-off, or part of something much more sinister? And a brutal killing captured on video launches the search for a deranged killer who enjoys their work.
Three crimes.
Three victims.
One detective in pursuit.
The hunt begins, October 26, 2023!

Pre-Orders available